Oddział Bydgoski Polskiego Towarzystwa Agrofizycznego

Zarząd:
prof. dr inż. Grażyna Gozdecka - Przewodnicząca
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Siuda, prof. nadzw. UTP     - Wiceprzewodniczący
dr hab. inż. Katarzyna Borowska - Sekretarz
dr Grzegorz Lemańczyk - Skarbnik

Komisja Rewizyjna:
dr inż. Tomasz Ringel
mgr inż. Joanna Kaniewska
mgr inż. Krzysztof Żywociński


Członkowie Oddziału:
Tytuł Imię Nazwisko e-mail
dr hab. inż. Katarzyna Borowska kborowska@utp.edu.pl
dr inż. Anna Baturo-Cieśniewska    baturo-a@utp.edu.pl
mgr inż. Helena Ciara hel@utp.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Halina Dąbkowska-Naskręt dabkowska@utp.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Jacek Długosz jacekd@utp.edu.pl
dr inż. Marek Domoradzki mdomoradzki@gmail.com
prof. dr hab. inż. Józef Flizikowski fliz@utp.edu.pl
dr inż. Grażyna Gozdecka grazyna.gozdecka@utp.edu.pl
mgr inż. Andrzej Grabowski andgra@utp.edu.pl
dr inż. Małgorzata    Jeske jeske@utp.edu.pl
mgr inż. Joanna Kaniewska joanna.kaniewska@utp.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Jan Koper koper@utp.edu.pl
dr Grzegorz Lemańczyk grzegorz.lemanczyk@utp.edu.pl
dr inż. Leszek Lenc lenc@utp.edu.pl
dr inż. Aleksander Łukanowski luk-al.@utp.edu.pl
dr inż. Adam Mroziński adammroz@utp.edu.pl
dr inż. Dariusz Pańka Dariusz.Panka@utp.edu.pl
dr inż. Wojciech Poćwiardowski wojciech.pocwiardowski@utp.edu.pl
dr inż. Tomasz Ringel tomasz.ringel@utp.edu.pl
dr inż. Roman Rybacki
prof. dr hab. inż. Czesław Sadowski sadowski@utp.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Siuda r-siuda@wp.pl
dr inż. Andrzej Tomporowski Andrzej.Tomporowski@utp.edu.pl
dr hab. inż., prof. UTP    Wojciech Weiner wojciech.weiner@utp.edu.pl
dr inż. Sławomir Żak
mgr inż. Krzysztof Żywociński

>