Oddział Krakowski Polskiego Towarzystwa Agrofizycznego

Zarząd:
dr inż. Tomasz Hebda - Przewodniczący
dr hab. inż. Barbara Krzysztofik, prof. UR     - Wiceprzewodnicząca
dr inż. Sławomir Francik - Sekretarz
dr inż. Krzysztof Mudryk - Skarbnik
prof. dr hab. inż. Sławomir Kurpaska - Członek Zarządu

Komisja Rewizyjna:
prof. dr hab. Bogusław Cieślikowski - Przewodniczący
dr hab. Bogusława Łapczyńska-Kordon    
dr hab. Paweł Kiełbasa


Członkowie Oddziału:
Tytuł Imię Nazwisko e-mail
prof. dr hab. Bogdan Achremowicz rrachrem@cyf-kr.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Piotr Budyn piotr.budyn@ur.krakow.pl
prof. dr hab. Bogusław Cieślikowski boguslaw.cieslikowski@ur.krakow.pl
Bogusława Dymek boguslawa.dymek@ur.krakow.pl
mgr inż.KrzysztofDziedzickrzysztof.dziedzic@ur.krakow.pl
prof. dr hab. Jarosław Frączek jaroslaw.fraczek@ur.krakow.pl
dr hab. inż. Sławomir Francik slawomir.francik@ur.krakow.pl
dr inż. Tomasz Hebda tomasz.hebda@ur.krakow.pl
dr Ludwik Hudy
mgr inż.GrzegorzJarmuła507 070 784
dr inż. Marcin JarosławJewiarzmarcin.jewiarz@ur.krakow.pl
dr hab. inż. Paweł Kiełbasa pawel.kielbasa@ur.krakow.pl
dr inż. Krzysztof Klamka
prof. dr hab. Janusz Kolowca janusz.kolowca@ur.krakow.pl
dr inż. Mariusz Kormanek rlkorma@cyf-kr.edu.pl
dr hab. prof. UR    Barbara Krzysztofik barbara.krzysztofik@ur.krakow.pl
prof. dr hab. Sławomir Kurpaska rtkurpas@cyf-kr.edu.pl
dr hab. Bogusława    Łapczyńska-Kordon    boguslawa.lapczynska-kordon@ur.krakow.pl
prof. dr hab. Norbert Marks norbert.marks@ur.krakow.pl
dr hab., prof. UR Józef Mazurkiewicz
prof. dr hab. Rudolf Michałek rudolf.michałek@ur.krakow.pl
mgr inż. Jan Mółka
dr hab. Krzysztof Mudryk krzysztof.mudryk@ur.krakow.pl
dr inż. Jacek Niemiec rmniemie@cyf-kr.edu.pl
dr inż. Marek Ostafin m.ostafin@ur.krakow.pl
dr Danuta Owoc
dr inż. Norbert Pedryc norbert.pedryc@ur.krakow.pl
MarcinPodsiadło500 302 702
prof. dr hab. Małgorzata Poniedziałek
mgr inż. Tomasz Reguła
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Ślipek zbigniew.slipek@ur.krakow.pl
dr inż. Krzysztof Słowiński rlslowin@cyf-kr.edu.pl
dr inż. Rafał Stokłosa
dr hab. inż. Paweł Tylek rltylek@cyf-kr.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Maria Walczyk rtwalczy@cyf-kr.edu.pl
dr inż. Marek Wróbel marek.wrobel@ur.krakow.pl
dr inż. Andrzej Złobecki rtzlobec@cyf-kr.edu.pl