Oddział Lubelski Polskiego Towarzystwa Agrofizycznego

Zarząd:

  prof. dr hab. Stanisław Pietruszewski     - Przewodniczący e-mail
  dr hab. Rafał Nadulski, prof. UP   - Wiceprzewodniczący
  dr inż. Mariusz Szymanek    - Sekretarz
  dr Agata Dziwulska     - Skarbnik
  prof. dr hab. Maria Mikos-Bielak    - Członek Zarządu
  dr inż. Andrzej Sumorek     - Członek Zarządu
  dr hab.inż., prof. IA PAN Mateusz Stasiak     - Członek Zarządu
Komisja Rewizyjna:
  dr inż. Beata Ślaska-Grzywna     - Przewodnicząca
  dr inż. Dariusz Dziki  
  dr hab. inż., prof. IA PAN Robert Rusinek  


Członkowie Oddziału:
Tytuł Imię Nazwisko e-mail
prof. dr hab. inż. Dariusz Andrejko dariusz.andrejko@up.lublin.pl
dr hab., prof. IA PAN Piotr Baranowski p.baranowski@ipan.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Bieganowski a.bieganowski@ipan.lublin.pl
dr Franciszek Bieganowski Franciszek.bieganowski@up.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Marzena Błażewicz-Woźniak marzena.wozniak@up.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Bobrowski a.bobrowski@pollub.pl
dr inż. Artur Boguta a.boguta@pollub.pl
dr. Patrycja Boguta p.boguta@ipan.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Halina Borkowska halina.borkowska@up.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Borowy andrzej.borowy@up.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Małgorzata Brzezińska m.brzezinska@ipan.lublin.pl
mgr inż. Marcin Buczaj m.buczaj@pollub.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Małgorzata Bzowska-Bakalarz malgorzata.bzowska@up.lublin.pl
dr Jolanta Cieśla j.ciesla@ipan.lublin.pl
dr Anna Ciupak anna.ciupak@up.lublin.pl
dr inż. Jacek Cymerman
dr hab., prof. IA PAN Henryk Czachor h.czachor@ipan.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Dębicki prorekt@poczta.umcs.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Bohdan Dobrzański, jr bdob@ipan.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Dariusz Dziki dariusz.dziki@up.lublin.pl
dr Agata Dziwulska-Hunek agata.dziwulska-hunek@up.lublin.pl
m.frac@ipan.lublin.pl
dr hab., prof. UP Mariusz Gagoś mariusz.gagos@poczta.umcs.lublin.pl
dr Henryk Galant
dr Marek Gancarz m.gancarz@ipan.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Jan Gieroba.
prof. dr hab., czł. rzecz. PAN Jan Gliński j.glinski@ipan.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Bożena Gładyszewska bozena.gladyszewska@up.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Gołacki krzysztof.golacki@up.lublin.pl
dr Jacek Gowin
prof. dr hab. inż. Józef Grochowicz jozef@jozefgrochowicz.com
prof. dr hab. inż. Stanisław Grundas
prof. dr hab. Wiesław Gruszecki wieslaw.gruszecki@umcs.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Mieczysław Hajnos m.hajnos@ipan.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Jerzy Hetman j.hetman@up.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Józef Horabik j.horabik@ipan.lublin.pl
dr inż. Marek Horyński m.horynski@pollub.pl
prof. dr hab. Jerzy Jamroz jerzy.jamroz@up.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Stefania Jezierska-Tys stefania_tys@up.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Grzegorz Józefaciuk g.jozefaciuk@ipan.lublin.pl
dr inż. Magdalena Kachel-Jakubowska magdalena.kacheljakubowska@up.lublin.pl
mgr inż. Konrad Kania konrad.kania@up.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Tadeusz Kęsik tadeusz.kesik@up.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Józef Kołodziej
prof. dr hab. Mirosław Konopiński miroslaw.konopinski@up.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Krystyna Konstankiewicz krykon2@gmail.com ; konst@ipan.lublin.pl
Krzysztof Kornarzyński krzysztof.kornarzynski@up.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Teresa Korniłłowicz-Kowalska teresa.kornilowicz@up.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Józef Kowalczuk jozef.kowalczuk@up.lublin.pl
dr in. Aleksandra Król krol@ipan.lublin.pl
dr hab. Alicja Księżopolska alaksiezopolska2@kul.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Elżbieta Kusińska elzbieta.kusinska@up.lublin.pl
dr hab. Krzysztof Lamorski k.lamorski@ipan.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Janusz Laskowski jlaskowski1@wp.pl
prof. dr hab. Jerzy Lipiec j.lipiec@ipan.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Helena Lis
dr Mateusz, Iwo Łukowski m.lukowski@ipan.lublin.pl
dr Urszula Majewska u.kotowska@ipan.lublin.pl
dr Wojciech Mazurek w.mazurek@ipan.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Maria Mikos-Bielak m.mikosbielak@upcpoczta.pl
dr hab., prof. IA PAN Antoni Miś a.mis@ipan.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Marek Molenda m.molenda@ipan.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Leszek Mościcki leszek.moscicki@up.lublin.pl
mgr Siemowit Muszyński siemowit.muszynski@up.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Rafał Nadulski rafal.nadulski@up.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. czł. rzecz. PAN Stanisław Nawrocki
prof. dr hab. inż. Ignacy Niedziółka ignacy.niedziolka@up.lublin.pl
dr Jacek Niedźwiecki
dr hab., prof. KUL Jerzy Niewczas
dr hab. Artur Nosalewicz a.nosalewicz@ipan.lublin.pl
dr Magdalena Nosalewicz m.nosalewicz@ipan.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Wenanty Olszta w.olszta@fenix.pol.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Marek Opielak m.opielak@pollub.pl
dr hab. inż. Marian Panasiewicz marian.panasiewicz@up.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Stanisław Pietruszewski stanisław.pietruszewski@up.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Wiktor Pietrzyk
prof. dr hab. Janusz Podleśny jp@iung.pulawy.pl
dr hab., prof. IA PAN Jerzy Rejman j.rejman@ipan.lublin.pl
dr hab. inż., prof. IA PAN Robert Rusinek r.rusinek@ipan.lublin.pl
dr hab., prof. IA PAN Magdalena Ryżak m.ryzak@ipan.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Rzedzicki zbigniew.rzedzicki@up.lublin.pl
dr Anna Siczek a.siczek@ipan.lublin.pl
dr hab., prof. UMCS Jan Sielewiesiuk jan.sielewiesiuk@umcs.pl
prof. dr hab. Wojciech Skierucha w.skierucha@ipan.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Stanisław Skonecki stanislaw.skonecki@up.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Cezary Sławiński c.slawinski@ipan.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Henryk Sobczuk h.sobczuk@gmail.com
prof. dr hab. Zofia Sokołowska z.sokolowska@ipan.lublin.pl
dr Bożena Sosnowska bozena.sosnowska@up.lublin.pl
dr inż. Joanna Stadnik joanna.stadnik@up.lublin.pl
dr Anna Stankiewicz anna.stankiewicz@up.lublin.pl
dr inż. Dariusz Stasiak dariusz.stasiak@up.lublin.pl
dr hab. inż., prof. IA PAN Mateusz Stasiak m.stasiak@ipan.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Zofia Stępniewska z.stepniewska@pollub.lublin.pl
dr inż. Andrzej Stępniewski astep@ipan.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Witold Stępniewski w.stepniewski@pollub.pl
dr Wacław Strobel w.strobel@itp.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Zbigniew Stropek zbigniew.stropek@up.lublin.pl
dr inż. Andrzej Sumorek a.sumorek@pollub.pl
dr Paweł Szarlip pszarlip@ipan.lublin.pl
dr Justyna Szerement j.szerement@ipan.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Bogusław Szot
dr inż. Iwona Szot iwona.szot@up.lublin.pl
dr hab. inż. Paweł Szot pawel.szot@up.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Mieczysław Szpryngiel
dr hab., prof. UP Alicja Grażyna Szwed agszwed@poczta.onet.pl
dr hab. inż. Mariusz Szymanek mariusz.szymanek@up.lublin.pl
dr Agnieszka Szypłowska
dr hab. Beata Ślaska-Grzywna beata.grzywna@up.lublin.pl
dr Marcin Turski m.turski@ipan.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Jerzy Tys j.tys@ipan.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Bogusław Usowicz b.usowicz@ipan.lublin.pl
dr inż. Stanisław Walusiak s.walusiak@pollub.pl
dr inż. Adam Węgrzyn adam.wegrzyn@up.lublin.pl
dr hab. Joanna Wiącek j.sykut@ipan.lublin.pl
dr Andrzej Wilczek a.wilczek @ipan.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Barbara Witkowska-Walczak bwitwal@ipan.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Teresa Włodarczyk t.wlodarczyk.ipan.lublin.pl
dr inż. Dorota Wójcicka-Migasiuk d.wójcicka-migasiuk@pollub.pl
dr Andrzej Wyczółkowski
prof. dr hab. Stanisław Zięba zieba@onet.eu
prof. dr hab. Artur Zdunek a.zdunek@ipan.lublin.pl
dr inż. Wojciech Krzysztof Żak w.zak@up.lublin.pl