Oddział Olsztyński Polskiego Towarzystwa Agrofizycznego

Zarząd:

  dr hab. inż. Stanisław Konopka, prof. UWM

    - Przewodniczący e-mail

  dr hab. inż. Dariusz Choszcz, prof. UWM

    - Wiceprzewodniczący

  dr inż. Stefan Mańkowski

    - Sekretarz

  dr inż. Olga Duber-Skwarska

    - Skarbnik

  prof. dr hab. inż. Józef Fornal

    - Członek Zarządu

 

Komisja Rewizyjna:

  dr hab. inż. Jacek Bieranowski, prof. UWM

    - Przewodniczący

  dr inż. Andrzej Anders

 



Członkowie Oddziału:
Tytuł Imię Nazwisko e-mail
dr inż. Andrzej Anders anders@uwm.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. prof. nadzw. Ireneusz Białobrzewski irek@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż Anna Danuta Bień abien@uwm.edu.pl
dr hab. inż., prof. UWM Jacek Bieranowski jacbier@uwm.edu.pl
dr hab. inż., prof. PAN Wioletta Błaszczak w.blaszczak@pan.olsztyn.pl
dr hab. inż., prof. UWM Dariusz Choszcz dariusz.choszcz@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Olga Duber-Skwarska skolga@uwm.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Józef Fornal j.fornal@pan.olsztyn.pl
dr inż. Krzysztof Jadwisieńczak krzychj@moskit.uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Kazimierz Janiak 89 523 33 56
dr inż. Tomasz Jeliński tomasz.jelinski@cm.umk
dr inż. Zdzisław Kaliniewicz zdzislaw.kaliniewicz@uwm.edu.pl
dr hab. inż., prof. UWM Stanisław Konopka stanislaw.konopka@uwm.edu.pl
dr hab. inż., prof. UWM Adam Lipiński adam.lipinski@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Stefan Mańkowski stif@uwm.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Marek Markowski marek@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Piotr Markowski piotr.markowski@uwm.edu.pl
dr hab. inż., prof. UWM Jerzy Napiórkowski jerzy.napiorkowski@uwm.edu.pl
mgr Andrzej Ornowski a.ornowski@pan.olsztyn.pl
dr inż. Jadwiga Sadowska j.sadowska@pan.olsztyn.pl
dr inż. Ewa Siemianowska ewa.siemianowska@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Andrzej Wesołowski wa@uwm.edu.pl
mgr inż. Katarzyna Zalewska
mgr inż. Alicja Anna Żejmo
dr inż. Zbigniew Żuk zbigniew.zuk@uwm.edu.pl