Oddział Podlaski Polskiego Towarzystwa Agrofizycznego

Zarząd:
  dr hab. inż. Sławomir Bakier     - Przewodniczący e-mail
  prof. dr hab. inż. Roman Hejft     - Wiceprzewodniczący
  dr inż. Sławomir Obidziński    - Sekretarz
  dr inż. Leon Demianiuk     - Skarbnik
  dr hab. inż. Henryk Konopko
  dr inż. Irena Sielamowicz
  dr inż. Jolanta Prusiel
  dr Jolanta Piekut
    - Członkowie Zarządu  

Komisja Rewizyjna:

  dr inż. Zbigniew Kamiński     - Przewodniczący
 dr hab. inż. Roman Kaczyński, prof. PB    
 dr inż. Jarosław Czaban    


Członkowie Oddziału:
Tytuł Imię Nazwisko e-mail
dr hab. inż. Sławomir Bakier s.bakier@pb.edu.pl
mgr inż. Jan Bakoniuk jan.bakoniuk@interia.pl
dr n. med. inż. Halina Chomutowska h.chomutowska@pb.edu.pl
dr inż. Jarosław Czaban j.czaban@pb.edu.pl
dr inż. Dorota Dec d.dec@pb.edu.pl
dr inż. Leon Demianiuk l.demianiuk@pb.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Roman Hejft r.hejft@pb.edu.pl
dr inż. Jerzy Ickiewicz j.ickiewicz@pb.edu.pl
mgr inż. Magdalena Joka m.joka@pb.edu.pl ; yooka@vp.pl
dr hab. inż., prof. PB Roman Kaczyński r.kaczynski@pb.edu.pl
dr inż. Zbigniew Kamieński z.kaminski@pb.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Zdziaław Kondrat z.kondrat@pb.edu.pl
dr hab. inż Henryk Konopko h.konopko@pb.edu.pl
mgr Małgorzata Kowczyk-Sadowy m.kowczyk@pb.edu.pl
mgr inż. Tomasz Leszczuk tomasz.leszczuk@wp.pl
mgr inż. Krzysztof Miastkowski k.miastkowski@pb.edu.pl
dr inż. Hubert Moniuszko hubert.moniuszko@gmail.com
dr inż. Roman Niesteruk r.niesteruk@pb.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Sławomir Obidziński s.obidzinski@pb.edu.pl
dr Joanna Piekut j.piekut@pb.edu.pl
dr inż. Michał Piwnik spacemp2004@yahoo.ca
dr inż. Sławomir Poskrobko drposkrobko@wp.pl
dr inż. Jolanata Prusiel j.prusiel@pb.edu.pl
mgr inż. Małgorzata Raba m.rauba@pb.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Irena Sielamowicz irena.sielamowicz@gmail.com
dr inż. Elżbieta Skorupska e.skorupska@pb.edu.pl
dr inż. Sławomir Snarski s.snarski@pb.edu.pl
dr inż. Joanna Szaciło jszacilo@pwsz.suwalki.pl
dr inż. Elżbieta Wołejko e.wolejko@pb.edu.pl
dr inż. Wiesław Załuska wieslaw_zaluska@pb.edu