Oddział Szczeciński Polskiego Towarzystwa Agrofizycznego

Zarząd:
prof. dr hab. Aleksander Brzóstowicz - Przewodniczący
dr inż. Romualda Bejger     - Członek Zarządu
dr hab. inż. Dariusz Błażejczak - Członek Zarządu
dr hab. Lilla Mielnik - Członek Zarządu
dr inż. Jadwiga Nidzgorska-Lencewicz     - Członek Zarządu
dr hab. inż. Marek Śnieg - Skarbnik

Komisja Rewizyjna:
dr inż. Renata Matuszak-Slamani     – członek Komisji Rewizyjnej
dr hab. inż. Piotr Kostencki     – członek Komisji Rewizyjnej
dr inż. Andrzej Mila – członek Komisji Rewizyjnej


Członkowie Oddziału:
Tytuł Imię Nazwisko e-mail
dr inż. Romualda Bejger Romualda.Bejger@zut.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Dariusz Błażejczak Dariusz.Błazejczak@zut.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Aleksander Brzóstowicz Aleksander.Brzostowicz@zut.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Yuri Chigarev Yuri.Chigarev@zut.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Małgorzata Czarnecka Małgorzata.Czarnecka@zut.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Jan Dawidowski Jan.Dawidowski@zut.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Dorota Gołębiowska dorota.golebiowska@neostrada.pl
mgr inż. Wiesław Janicki Wiesław.Janicki@zut.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Jan Jurga Jan.Jurga@zut.edu.pl
dr hab. Eliza Kalbarczyk
dr hab. inż. Piotr Kostencki Piotr.Kostencki@zut.edu.pl
dr inż.Jadwiga Nidzgorska-Lencewicz   Jadwiga.Nidzgorska-Lencewicz@zut.edu.pl
dr inż. Renata Matuszak Renata.Matuszak@zut.edu.pl
dr Lilla Mielnik Lilla.Mielnik@zut.edu.pl
dr Andrzej Mila Andrzej.Mila@zut.edu.pl
dr hab. prof. AR    Antoni Murkowski Antoni.Murkowski@zut.edu.pl
dr inż. Rafał Edward    Nowowiejski Rafał.Nowowiejski@zut.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Cezary Podsiadło Cezary.Podsiadlo@zut.edu.pl
dr hab. Zdzisław Prokowski
prof. dr hab. Elżbieta Skórska Elżbieta.Skorska@zut.edu.pl
dr inż. Marek Śnieg Marek.Snieg@zut.edu.pl