Oddział Warszawski Polskiego Towarzystwa Agrofizycznego

Zarząd:

  prof. dr hab. Dorota Witrowa-Rajchert - Przewodnicząca e-mail
  dr hab. inż. Ryszard Oleszczuk - Wiceprzewodniczący
  dr hab. inż. Ewa Jakubczyk - Sekretarz
  dr hab. inż. Ewa Czarniecka-Skubina - Skarbnik
  dr hab. inż. Dorota Nowak - Członkowie Zarządu
  dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Górnicki
  dr hab. inż. Katarzyna Samborska

Komisja Rewizyjna:
  prof. dr hab. Agnieszka Kaleta - Przewodnicząca
  dr Małgorzata Rochalska- Członkowie Komisji
  dr hab. Anna Kamińska-Dwórznicka


Członkowie Oddziału:
Tytuł Imię Nazwisko e-mail
dr inż. Ewa Czarniecka-Skubina ewa_czarniecka_skubina@sggw.pl
prof. dr hab. n. med. Alina Dobrzańska
dr inż. Ewa Domian ewa_domian@sggw.pl
dr inż. Sabina Galus, sabina_galus@sggw.pl
dr hab. inż. Ewa Gondek, ewa_gondek@sggw.pl
dr inż. Krzysztof Górnicki krzysztof_gornicki@sggw.pl
prof. dr hab., czł. rzecz. PAN Janusz Haman
dr hab. inż., prof. SGGW Ewa Jakubczyk ewa_jakubczyk@sggw.pl
dr inż. Monika Janowicz monika_janowicz@sggw.pl
prof. dr hab. Agnieszka Kaleta agnieszka_kaleta@sggw.pl
prof. dr hab. Piotr P. Lewicki
prof. dr hab. Leszek Mieszkalski leszek_mieszkalski@sggw.pl
dr inż. Małgorzata Nowacka malgorzata_nowacka@sggw.pl
dr inż. Dorota Nowak dorota_nowak@sggw.pl
dr inż. Ryszard Oleszczuk ryszard_oleszczuk@sggw.pl
prof. dr hab. Janusz Ostrowski j.ostrowski@itep.edu.pl
dr Małgorzata Rochalska malgorzata_rochalska@sggw.pl
dr inż. Katarzyna Samborska katarzyna_samborska@sggw.pl
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Sapek a.sapek@itep.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Barbara Sapek b.sapek@itep.edu.pl
dr inż. Arkadiusz Szterk arkadiusz.szterk@ibprs.pl
mgr inż. Ewelina Tryzno ewelina_tryzno@sggw.pl
prof. dr hab. Dorota Witrowa-Rajchert dorota_witrowa_rajchert@sggw.pl
dr hab. inż. Stanisław Żakowicz stanislaw_zakowicz@sggw.pl