Corresponding Members of Polish Agrophysics Society

TitleForename Surname e-mail address Corresponding Address/Institution Area of scientific activity
Professor DSc Josse De Baerdemaeker josse.debaerdemaeker@kuleuven.be Division of Mechatronics, Biostatistics and Sensors (MeBioS), Kasteelpark Arenberg 30 - box 2456, 3001 Leuven Bioscience Engineering Division of Mechatronics, Biostatistics and Sensors (MeBioS)
Professor DSc Rainer Horn horn@spaceteccapital.de Institute of Plant Nutrition and Soil Science, Christian Albrechts University, 24118 Kiel Olshausenstr. 40, Germany Soil siences Structure
University Professor Emeritus Walter Bilanski Not available University of Guelph 50 Stone Road East Guelph, Ontario, N1G 2W1 Canada Agriculture engineering
Professor DSc Jiri Blahovec blahovec@tf.czu.cz Department of Physics, Czech University of Life Sciences, 16521 Praha 6 - Suchdol, Czech Republic Physics, agricultural materials
Professor DSc Josef Pecen pecen@ftz.czu.cz Department of Physics, Czech University of Life Sciences, 16521 Praha 6 - Suchdol, Czech Republic Physics, agricultural materials
Professor DSc K.H Kromer Not available Institutfur Landtechnik, Bonn, FR Germany sensing techniques, measuring
Professor DSc Manuela Zude-Sasse zude@atb-potsdam.de Leibniz Institute for Agricultural Engineering and Bioeconomy (ATB) Max-Eyth-Allee 100 14469 Potsdam-Bornim. Country. Germany. Agriculture engineering
Professor Dr. h.c. Heinz Dietrich Kutzbach bschutte@uni-hohenheim.de Garbenstr. 9, D-70599. Stuttgart, Germany Plant materials mechanics
Professor György Várallyay g.varallyay@rissac.hu Affiliations. Research Institute for Soil Science and Agricultural Chemistry, Hungarian Academy of Sciences, H-1022 Budapest, Hungary Environmental Sciences, Plant breeding
Professor DSc Margarita Ruiz-Altisant margarita.ruiz.altisent@upm.es Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Madrid UPM Physical properties of fruit, expertise in Software Engineering, Artificial Intelligence
Professor DSc Jaime Ortiz-Cañavate jaime.ortizcanavate@upm.es T. S. Ing. Agrónomos (UPM) 28040-Madrid (Spain) Fruit and vegetables harvesting
Professor and Researcher Scietiest Christopher Fasano cfasano@monmouthcollege.edu Department of Physics, Monmouth College &00 E. Broadway Monmouth, IL 61462 U.S.A. Physics
Master Scientific Ervid P. Valdivia valdivia.ervid@gmail.com In Germany Ervid id P. Valdivia Hohe Worth 1, 38176 Wendeburg agronomy
Assoc. Prof. Özgür Tatar ozgur.tatar@ege.tr Ege University, Faculty of Agriculture Department of Field Crops 35100 Bornova Izmir Turkey Crop Production, Climate Change
PhD Yulia Slyva yulia_sliva@mail.ua National University of Life and Environmental Sciences of Ukraine, Kyiv, Ukraine Quality and Safety system, standardization, certification
PhD Nataliya Silonova silonova@ukr.net National University of Life and Environmental Sciences of Ukraine, Kyiv, Ukraine Quality and Safety measurement system, environment
PhD Abraham Kabutey kabutey@czu.cz Kamycka 129, 16521, Prague 6 – Suchdol, CZU, TF (KMS), Czech Republic Physical and mechanical properties of agricultural materials and products
PhD Deniz Istiplier deniz.istiplier@gmail.com Ege University, Faculty of Agriculture Department of Field Crops 35100 Bornova Izmir Turkey Plant breeding, Genetics, cereals, climate changes
Professor Vasyl Yatsuk vyatsuk@lp.edu.ua yatsuk.vasyl@gmail.com Lviv Politechnic National University, Lviv, Ukraine Str. Pochyla 3, fl 21 Lviv 79012 Ukraine Metrology and metrological assurance
Prof. DSc Ahmad Tabatabaeefar atabfar@ut.ac.ir Department of Mechanics of Agricultural Machinery Biosystem Engineering, Tehran University Karaj, Tehran, Iran Aerodynamic properties of grain and seeds, pneumatic conveying, separating and cleaning machines
Prof. DSc Viliam Novak novak@uh.savba.sk Institute of Hydrology, Slovak Academy of Sciences, Dúbravská cesta 9, 841 04 Bratislava, Slovak Republic Soils containing rock fragments Soil physics
Professor Vijaya Raghavan vijaya.raghavan@mcgill.ca Department of Bioresource Engineering, McGill University, 21,111 Lakeshore Road, Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue, Quebec, Canada, H9X 3V9 Postharvest technologies for food security and food safety.